Project Costs for Renewable Generation Projects in the Pacific (Webinar)

Event Date: 
Sunday, May 19, 2019

The Clean Energy Solutions Center, in partnership with the Pacific Region Infrastructure Facility (PRIF) is hosting this webinar titled, Project Costs for Renewable Generation Projects in the Pacific. In a report published last month — Renewable Energy Costs in the Pacific — PRIF analyses the capital costs of large solar photovoltaic, wind and hydro generation projects built in the Pacific over the past decade. The study focuses on capital costs, while the importance of operation and maintenance costs and the levelised cost of electricity are acknowledged.

19 May 2019

19 May 2019 United States
9:00 p.m. Eastern Daylight Time | 6:00 p.m. Pacific Daylight Time

20 May 2019 Manila, Philippines
9:00 a.m. Philippines Standard Time

20 May 2019 Tokyo, Japan
10:00 a.m. Japan Standard Time

20 May 2019 Canberra, Australia
11:00 a.m. Australian Eastern Standard Time

Check your local time.

Register now at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/register/7218708750011792395

 

Full details is available on attached document.

Documents

Open Procurements

The Pacific Community (SPC) would like to invite interested qualified bidders to submit quotations...

Job Opportunities

This position is responsible for leading the energy sector analysis work for the GGGI Tonga...

Images Galleries

Pages

PCREEE newsletter

Stay informed on our latest news!